Linguiscience
Cole-Parmer Canada

Cole-Parmer Canada

Cole-Parmer Canada has also been doing business with us since the very beginning. Moreover, our founder is very familiar with this client’s products, having worked there for three years as a technical representative before transitioning to the translation business.
THE MANDATE • Cole-Parmer Canada, a manufacturer and distributor of laboratory equipment and supplies, has been doing business with us since our very beginnings. Material Safety Data Sheets, newsletters, user manuals, websites, etc. are now available to French-speaking consumers thanks to our good care.

Document 1

Document 2

“We have worked with Linguiscience for a number of years now and have been extremely pleased with the accuracy and timely turnaround. Due to the scientific and technical nature of our products, confidence in accurate translation for our marketing initiatives is key, and Sonia and her team deliver.”

– Cole-Parmer Canada

NTN Bearings of Canada

NTN Bearings of Canada

THE MANDATE • NTN Bearings of Canada, a world-renowned bearing manufacturer, gave us the mandate to translate the marketing content of its line of bearing products and services in order to promote its brand identity in Quebec. Today, their Web site and brochures are available in both official languages.

Document 1

Document 2

Document 3

“Linguiscience’s client care is second to none in the translation industry. Their project management, customer service and communication are impeccable as demonstrated by the high-quality translation work that was completed for the NTN Canada website, sales tool kit and presentation materials. Linguiscience also localized our product documentation, event displays and sales data sheets, turning everything around on time and to plan, ensuring that translated documents accurately reflect our NTN brand message.”

– Rita Payne

Belmonda

Belmonda

THE MANDATE • Belmonda is our most loyal customer. In fact, Belmonda has been doing business with Linguiscience since its inception in 2004 for all its translation services. In 15 years, we have had the pleasure of translating promotional flyers, website pages, training courses, catalogues and user manuals for all beauty salons in Quebec to which Belmonda offers its products and services. Here is the Kami home hair removal product catalog created by Belmonda, that we translated from front to back.

Document 1

“Linguiscience has been a highly reliable partner for us—professional, fast and responsive yet still competitively affordable. They provide us with high quality and fast translation services. They do their best to get us the translations on time and at the highest level of quality.”

– Belinda Thornhill

Johnston Equipment

Johnston Equipment

“Our company has been using Linguiscience for all our translation needs across Canada since 2017. Sonia and her team’s services are extremely professional and efficient, and might I add, flawless. It amazes me how easily Sonia can translate, with the same level of high quality, documents that are so different in terms of types and formats, such as memos, HR documents, legal documents, product manuals, signs, posters, internal policies, our company websites and so on. The quality is equally fantastic from French to English as it is from English to French. We often have tight turn around delays and our deadlines and expectations are always met. I have recommended Linguiscience in the past and will continue to do so because of the excellence of the service they provide and the way they provide it. Great job!

Danielle Lessard

Société canadienne de psychologie

Société canadienne de psychologie

THE MANDATE • The Canadian Psychological Association is a national association dedicated to the science, practice and teaching of psychology in Canada. With over 7,000 members and affiliates, CPA is the largest professional association of psychologists in Canada. The CPA and the APA (American Psychological Association) work in partnership to promote the advancement, development, dissemination and application of psychological knowledge. For example, abstracts of APA articles published on https://psycnet.apa.org/ are translated into French for francophone professionals and researchers in the field of psychology, and this is where the services of Linguiscience are required. Here are a few samples of our work:

Document 1

Document 2

Document 3

Essilor Canada

Essilor Canada

We’ve been working with Linguiscience for the past seven years. Sonia is a vital business partner. I truly feel that she’s part of our team and will do whatever is necessary to meet our demands. No more shopping around. I did it seven years ago and Sonia and her team are irreplaceable!

– Martin Lespérance

 

Laurentide Controls

Laurentide Controls

“It is always great working with Sonia Gouin of Linguiscience. We can always count on her efficiency and her respect of deadlines—even when she is given very little time to translate. Her professionalism is impressive.”

– Claire Daigneault

Bélanger

Bélanger

“UPT My business relationship with Sonia Gouin started in 2007 and I’ve always appreciated the rigor, consistency and efficiency she provides. She always finds a way to satisfy our demands or suggest alternative solutions when required. Thank you to LinguiScience’s team for their quick and professional translation, editing and proofreading services.”

– Michelle Dallaire

Straumann USA

Straumann USA

“Working with Sonia and LinguiScience is such a value-add for our business. I can always count on Sonia for a timely, professional response to all our projects and spot-on translations. The medical device industry is fast-paced, and Sonia meets every deadline and deliverable that’s been committed to. Her ability to work with InDesign files and edit text within print brochures and HTML e-mails is such a huge value-added that other services cannot offer and is invaluable to our business. There has yet to be a project they can’t handle, and we continue to be extremely pleased with every aspect of their service.”

– Valerie Andren

Neurolens

Neurolens

I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for the amazing service and support you’ve provided the Neurolens Team. Your dedication to excellence truly shines through in every interaction. Your expertise and commitment have not only resolved our queries but also exceeded our expectations. It’s evident that you genuinely care about your customers and go above and beyond to ensure their satisfaction.

Thank you for your professionalism, efficiency, and unwavering support. Your hard work does not go unnoticed, and I am truly grateful for the opportunity to continue to work with you.

-Stéphane Arcand

molecule left

Contact us today for a free quote!

Write to us
molecule right

Linguiscience
Cole-Parmer Canada

Cole-Parmer Canada

Cole-Parmer Canada fait aussi affaire avec nous depuis les tout débuts. De plus, notre fondatrice connaît très bien les produits de ce client, y ayant travaillé pendant trois ans comme représentante technique avant de se lancer en traduction.

LE MANDAT • Cole-Parmer Canada est fabricant et distributeur d’équipement et de fournitures de laboratoire. Leurs fiches de données de sécurité, infolettres, manuels d’utilisation, sites web, etc. sont aujourd’hui accessibles aux consommateurs francophones grâce à nos bons soins. Voici quelques échantillons des infolettres qui sont envoyées à leurs clients sur une base mensuelle.

>> SEED (CPCA) – Élaboration de vaccins – Un aperçu

>> SEED (CPCA) – Voici MasterflexLive® _ une commande à distance pour vos pompes

« Nous travaillons avec Linguiscience depuis plusieurs années et avons toujours été extrêmement satisfaits de l’exactitude et du respect des délais. En raison de la nature scientifique et technique de nos produits, la traduction exacte de nos initiatives de marketing est essentielle, et Sonia et son équipe sont à la hauteur, à tout coup. »

– Cole-Parmer Canada

 

Roulement NTN du Canada

Roulement NTN du Canada

LE MANDAT • Roulement NTN du Canada, fabricant de roulements de renommée mondiale a confié à Linguiscience le mandat de traduire le contenu marketing de sa gamme de produits et de services de roulements afin de promouvoir son identité de marque au Québec. Aujourd’hui, leur site Web et leurs brochures sont disponibles dans les deux langues officielles. Voici quelques-unes des brochures de NTN traduites par Linguiscience.

>> CorporateLineCardF_lr

>> PFS-Cut-Right-Through-Downtime-FR-2

>> SNR-Defend-Your-Profits-Quick-Reference-FR-1

« Le service à la clientèle de Linguiscience est incomparable dans le domaine de la traduction. La gestion de projet, le service à la clientèle et la communication sont impeccables, comme en témoigne le travail de traduction de grande qualité qui a été réalisé pour le site Web de NTN Canada, la trousse d’outils d’aide à la vente et le matériel de présentation PowerPoint.

Linguiscience a également localisé notre documentation sur les produits, nos présentoirs d’événements et nos fiches techniques de vente, tout en respectant les délais et le plan et en veillant à ce que les documents traduits reflètent en tout point l’image de marque de NTN. »

– Rita Payne

Belmonda

Belmonda

LE MANDAT • Belmonda est notre client le plus fidèle. En effet, Belmonda fait affaire avec Linguiscience depuis ses tout débuts en 2004 pour tous ses services de traduction. En 15 ans, nous avons eu le plaisir de traduire les dépliants promotionnels, pages de site web, cours de formation, catalogues et modes d’emploi pour tous les salons d’esthétique du Québec à qui Belmonda offre ses produits et services. Voici le catalogue des produits d’épilation à domicile Kami que Belmonda a développé pour la vente en pharmacie sur lequel nous avons longuement travaillé à traduire.

>> KAMI_CATALOGUE_FINAL4

« Linguiscience a toujours été un partenaire extrêmement fiable pour nous — professionnel, rapide et réactif tout en restant abordable. Ils font toujours de leur mieux pour livrer nos traductions dans les délais promis et avec le plus haut degré de qualité. »

– Belinda Thornhill

Équipements Johnston

Équipements Johnston

« Notre entreprise utilise les services de Linguiscience pour tous nos besoins de traduction à travers le Canada depuis 2017. Les services de Sonia et de son équipe sont extrêmement professionnels et efficaces, voire impeccables. Cela m’étonne toujours de constater l’impressionnante facilité avec laquelle Sonia est capable de traduire, avec le même niveau de qualité, des documents qui sont si différents en matière de nature et de format, notamment les mémos, les documents de RH, les manuels de produits, les affiches, les politiques internes, les sites web de notre entreprise, etc. La qualité est tout aussi formidable, du français à l’anglais, que de l’anglais au français. Nous exigeons souvent des délais d’exécution serrés, et nos échéances et nos attentes sont toujours respectées. J’ai recommandé Linguiscience par le passé et je continuerai de le faire pour l’excellence du service qu’ils offrent et la façon dont ils l’offrent. Excellent travail! »

-Danielle Lessard

Société canadienne de psychologie

Société canadienne de psychologie

LE MANDAT • La Société canadienne de psychologie est une association nationale qui se consacre à la science, la pratique et l’enseignement de la psychologie au Canada. Avec plus de 7000 membres et affiliés, la SCP est la plus grande association professionnelle de psychologues au Canada. La SCP et l’APA (American Psychological Association) travaillent en partenariat pour promouvoir l’avancement, le développement, la diffusion et l’application des connaissances en psychologie. Ainsi, les résumés des articles de l’APA qui sont publiés sur le site https://psycnet.apa.org/ sont traduits en français pour les professionnels et chercheurs en psychologie francophones et c’est là que les services de Linguiscience sont mis à contribution. En voici quelques échantillons.

Cellphone use and young drivers. – PsycNET

Diagnostic frameworks in current Canadian educational systems. – PsycNET

Continuing education_ A review of the empirical support for psychotherapy training offered to Québec psychologists. – PsycNET

 

Essilor

Essilor

« Ça fait maintenant sept ans que je fais affaire avec Linguiscience. Sonia est une partenaire d’affaires essentielle. Je sens réellement qu’elle fait partie de l’équipe et qu’elle fera tout ce qui est nécessaire pour répondre à nos demandes. Inutile de magasiner, je l’ai fait il y a sept ans et Sonia et son équipe sont irremplaçables. »

– Martin Lespérance

Contrôles Laurentide

Contrôles Laurentide

« C’est toujours un plaisir de travailler avec Sonia et Linguiscience. Nous pouvons toujours compter sur son efficacité et son respect des délais – même lorsque ces derniers sont très serrés. Son professionnalisme est impressionnant. »

– Claire Daigneault

Bélanger

Bélanger

« Ma relation d’affaires a débuté en 2007 avec Sonia Gouin et j’ai apprécié que soient au rendez-vous rigueur, constance et efficacité. Elle a su répondre à mes requêtes et me suggérer des solutions de remplacement lorsque requis. Merci à l’équipe de Linguiscience pour ses services de traduction, révision et correction rapides et professionnels. »

– Michelle Dallaire

Straumann US

Straumann US

« Notre collaboration avec Sonia et Linguiscience représente une grande valeur ajoutée pour notre entreprise. Je peux toujours compter sur Sonia pour une réponse rapide et professionnelle, peu importe l’ampleur de nos projets de traduction. Le secteur médical est un secteur en constante effervescence et Sonia satisfait chaque date d’échéance et livrable auxquels elle s’engage. Sa capacité à travailler avec les fichiers InDesign et à modifier le texte de brochures imprimées et de courriels en format HTML représente une valeur ajoutée colossale que d’autres entreprises sont incapables de fournir en plus d’être d’un apport inestimable pour notre entreprise. À ce jour, il n’y a pas un seul projet que Linguiscience n’a pu prendre en charge et nous sommes extrêmement satisfaits de tous les aspects de leurs services. »

– Valerie Andren

molecule left

Obtenez une soumission gratuite dès aujourd’hui.

Écrivez-nous!
molecule right